“Weak protein life” will be released in 2015!

After many months of preparation our first EP is coming! The EP will be titled “Weak protein life” and will be released this year.


The artwork has been designed by Wojciech Jarzębak, the voice of Uncarnate.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Singularity
2. Elihoreph
3. Homesick
4. Damned
5. Artist
6. Artist (Remixed by My Neighbour Is)
7. Homesick (Remixed by Exemia)
8. Singularity (Remixed by AudioCentesis)
9. Elihoreph (Remixed by Cold Therapy)

0 comments on ““Weak protein life” will be released in 2015!Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>